I’m Back!

26 Apr

Hello, world!
I’ve made another big mistake that must have made visitors go, “Where did she disappear to?”

My bad. 😦

My “visibility” mode was set to “private” – which basically means that I couldn’t even display the posts I wrote about every two to three days. Eek, I guess I still don’t really know how to operate my blog well enough.
At least I found out soon enough! I’ll be publishing all of those poor hidden posts today so please keep visiting my blog. 🙂

Right now, I am – yes, you guessed it – enjoying my cup of coffee and a chocolate chip cookie and a smoke ham sandwich. I am such a big eater.

The bus monitor forgot to wake me up at my stop so I had to walk all the way back (in the rain) to where I originally got off. I got a little lazy to go up another hill to where I live, so I decided to go straight to Bel La Beans Coffee.

The best part: I’m planning to just sit here and blog, blog, blog. I (surprisingly!) don’t have any homework due tomorrow because I finished them yesterday and during free time at school. I am quite happy to start off a week very productively; usually, I freak out after finding out that I haven’t got much time left until the assignment is due.
This is a special treat for me – I hope I continue to use my time wisely.

Photo via Picture Post

One Response to “I’m Back!”

  1. Irene Lee April 26, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    hmm
    lucky..wow it’s almost the looooong summer break teehee

Leave a comment