Pancakes…yum!

26 Apr

I am always craving for something to eat. Please don’t ask why – my stomach just has a very strange feature that makes an endless amount of room for food.
Last week, Irene and I were both craving for pancakes, so we decided to make them. We first went through the tiresome work of digging every kitchen cabinet in search of a pancake mix and…ta da!

I promise to make your stomach grumble by the time you reach the end of this post. 🙂

Step #1. Preheat the pan under weak heat.

Step #2. Crack an egg into a fairly big bowl and stir it.

Step #3. Pour milk (150 mL) into the bowl and mix it.

Step #4. Pour in the pancake mix and mix it.

Step #5. Slightly coat the surface of the pan with oil using a kitchen towel.

Step #6. Add the mixture on the pan and flip it after about 1 minute.

Step #8. Enjoy!

Is your stomach grumbling yet? Treat yourself with some pancakes today!
Thanks Irene, for helping out!

2 Responses to “Pancakes…yum!”

  1. Irene Lee April 26, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

    I know, I know I’m such a nice sister ahhahahaha (sorry)
    anyways, the pancakes were soo yummy..but a lot.

  2. Eric Park October 18, 2010 at 10:39 pm #

    wow the pancakes look awesome! i want some too~~~

Leave a comment